LP Color Christmas songs. BAD RELIGION

Lista de Títulos:
A1 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
A2 O Come All Ye Faithful
A3 O Come, O Come Emmanuel
A4 White Christmas
A5 Little Drummer Boy
A6 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
A7 What Child Is This?
A8 Angels We Have Heard On High
A9 American Jesus


Add to wishlist
Categories: ,
Pes 0,300 kg
Dimensions 31 × 0,5 × 31 cm


Encara no hi ha ressenyes.

Sigueu els primers a ressenyar “LP Color Christmas songs. BAD RELIGION”