Lista de Títulos:
A1 Red Emma
A2 Layer Upon Layer
Lyrics By – Atalanta Sunguroff
A3 A Nation Lives In Fear
A4 Thy Will Be Done
Lyrics By – Alexander Berkman
A5 Biding Time
A6 The Dawn Of Capitalism: Corporate Mass Murder
B1 Drowning In The Shallow Waters Of Prescribed Morality
B2 The Price Of Freedom
B3 As The Steel Around Us Buckles
B4 Bloodshed For Power, Struggles For Freedom: Time Lines Pt.1
B5 Consumed
B6 Whispers


Add to wishlist
Categories: , Etiquetes: ,
Pes 0.100 kg
Dimensions 10.9 × 7 × 1.7 cm


Encara no hi ha ressenyes.

Sigueu els primers a ressenyar “K7 S/t. KAKISTOCRACY”

L'adreça electrònica no es publicarà. Els camps necessaris estan marcats amb *