LP Color Demos 1989-1990. STEP FORWARD

Lista de pistas
Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Away
A2 Think Ahead
A3 For Myself
A4 Nothing To Say
A5 My Love
A6 Deal With It
A7 3 Mil Till Vännäs
A8 Does It Make A Difference
A9 Killing For Profit
A10 The Dream
A11 Filler
A12 Outro
B1 Change Today
B2 Stop The Madness
B3 A Point Of View
B4 I Am Me
B5 False People
B6 Face The Reality
B7 Tomorrows World
B8 4U
B9 Steppin Stone


Add to wishlist
Categories: ,
Pes 0,400 kg
Dimensions 31 × 1 × 31 cm


Encara no hi ha ressenyes.

Sigueu els primers a ressenyar “LP Color Demos 1989-1990. STEP FORWARD”