Esgotat - Agotado - Out of stock

LP Demos 1975. RAMONES

Lista de pistas:
A1 I Don’t Wanna Go Down To The Basement
A2 53rd & 3rd
A3 I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
A4 Judy Is A Punk
A5 Loudmouth
A6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
A7 I Can’t Be
B1 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World
B2 I Don’t Wanna Walk Around With You
B3 I Don’t Wanna Be Learned
B4 You’re Gonna Kill That Girl
B5 What’s Your Game
B6 Chainsaw
B7 You Should Have Never Opened That Door



Categories: ,
Pes 0,300 kg
Dimensions 31 × 0,5 × 31 cm


Encara no hi ha ressenyes.

Sigueu els primers a ressenyar “LP Demos 1975. RAMONES”