Esgotat - Agotado - Out of stock

LP Discography 1989-2019. INDUSTRIAL SUICIDE

Lista de Títulos:
A1 Holocaust of Humanity
A2 Police Terrorism
A3 Wasted Life
A4 Miserable Earth
A5 Outside is the City
A6 Love Not Gore (2nd Version)
A7 The Life Of Death
A8 Wake Up, Stand Up
B1 Industrial Terrorism
B2 Outside is the City
B3 Fragments
B4 Love Not Gore
B5 Tragic Waves
B6 In Darkness Of Existence (Version 1)
B7 In Darkness Of Existence (Version 2)
B8 Running Through The Blood
Written By – Fear Of God
B9 Lost Life – Sometimes…
B10 The Killer Is On The Loose
B11 Never Trust A Liar
B12 Channel Zero Reality
Written By – Antisect



Categories: ,
Pes 0,300 kg
Dimensions 31 × 0,5 × 31 cm


Encara no hi ha ressenyes.

Sigueu els primers a ressenyar “LP Discography 1989-2019. INDUSTRIAL SUICIDE”