LP From Demos To Demons. MISFITS

Master Sound Productions (08/07/1980 – 09/05/1980) N.Y.
A1 Halloween
A2 Vampira
A3 I Turned Into A Martian
A4 Skulls
A5 London Dungeon
A6 Night Of The Living Dead
A7 Horror Hotel
A8 Ghouls Night Out
A9 Astro Zombies
A10 Where Eagles Dare
A11 Violent World
Rainbow Studio Demo (06/1977) N.Y.
B1 Cough/Cool
B2 She
The Song Shop Demo (06/1979) N.Y.
B3 Night Of The Living Dead
B4 Where Eagles Dare
B5 Vampira
B6 Violent World
B7 Who Killed Marilyn?
B8 Spook City U.S.A.
B9 Horror Business
B10 Rat Fink


Add to wishlist
Categories: ,
Pes 0,300 kg
Dimensions 31 × 0,5 × 31 cm


Encara no hi ha ressenyes.

Sigueu els primers a ressenyar “LP From Demos To Demons. MISFITS”