LP Never Is Forever. TURBONEGRO

A1 Letter From Your Momma
A2 Suburban Prince’s Death Song
A3 Übermensch
A4 I Will Never Die
A5 No Beast So Fierce
A6 Destination: Hell
A7 Timebomb
A8 Pain In Der Arsch, Pocket Full Of Cash
B1 Hush, Earthling
B2 Nihil Sleighride
B3 (He’s A) Grungewhore
B4 Black Chrome
B5 Oslo Bloodbath Pt. II
B6 Oslo Bloodbath Pt. III: The Ballad Of Gerda And Tore


Add to wishlist
Categories: ,
Pes 0,400 kg
Dimensions 31 × 1 × 31 cm


Encara no hi ha ressenyes.

Sigueu els primers a ressenyar “LP Never Is Forever. TURBONEGRO”